## Passport Seva : Open Group Award for Innovation and Excellence in Enterprise Architecture 2017

Passport Seva Project has won "The Open Group Award for Innovation and Excellence in Enterprise Architecture 2017" under the Public-Private Partnership category. This is Passport Seva's first recognition in an international competition. The award was announced at the Open Group Conference 2017 held at Bengaluru on 8th February 2017. Mr. Golok K. Simli, Chief of Technology (Passport Seva, MEA), Mr. P.S. Karthigeyan, RPO Bengaluru, Ms Sudhi Choudhary, DPO Bengaluru and Ms. Shalini Mathur, Project Director (PSP), TCS received the award from Mr. Steve Nunn (President & CEO of the Open Group) and Mr. James de Raeve (Vice President & General Manager, India). The Open Group is an International Consortium leading the development of open, vendor-neutral IT standards and certifications.

